Board of Governance 2016/17

2016/17 NESAY Board of Governance

Acting President: Clyde Hawkins

Acting Vice President: Nicola Burns

Secretary of the Board of Governance & Secretary to the Association: Suzanna Christison

Treasurer: Alison Maclean

Board Member: Kasey Holyman


2015/16 NESAY Board of Governance

NESAY BOG 2015/16

Back Row: Clyde Hawkins, Jas Singh, Chris Gooden and Alison Maclean | Front Row: Nicola Marsh, Leesa Milne, Paul McInerney, Rebecca Bourke and Leah Waring (Executive Officer) | Absent: David Ryan and Tracey Spiers,